Pat McCoy
Executive Director
pat@actionnc.org
919-883-7120

Gloria De Los Santos
Durham Director
gloria@actionnc.org
919-794-8210

Jason Ortiz
Community Organizer (Durham)
jason@actionnc.org
919-794-8210

Luis Rodriguez
Community Organizer (Charlotte)
luis@actionnc.org
704.625.4050

Kevin Rogers
Policy & Public Affairs Director
kevin@actionnc.org
919-295-3780x 105

H├ęctor Vaca
Charlotte Director
hector@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Michael De Los Santos
Director of Operations
michael@actionnc.org
919-672-4755

Jean Busby
Community Organizer (Charlotte)
jean@actionnc.org
704-625-4050