Charlotte

Pat McCoy
Executive Director
pat@actionnc.org
919-883-7120

Robert Dawkins
Political Director
robert@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Héctor Vaca
Training/Organizing Director
hector@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Jessica Moreno
Community Organizer
jessica@actionnc.org
704-625-4050

Durham Office

Michael De Los Santos
Director of Operations
michael@actionnc.org
919-672-4755

Gloria De Los Santos
Durham Director
gloria@actionnc.org
919-794-8210

Naomi Randolph
Senior Adviser
naomi@actionnc.org
919-240-8662

Kevin Rogers
Policy & Public Affairs Director
kevin@actionnc.org
919-295-3780