Women Equality Day Celebration

Celebration of 94th Anniversary of Women getting the Right to Vote and a call to action.

Keynote Speakers include: Bettina Hager - Deputy Director of The ERA Coalition, Judy Rose - Athletic Director at UNC Charlotte, Mayor Jill Swain of Huntersville, Michelle Laws - Women and Children Activist, and Maxine Eaves - Chair of the Women's Equality Day Planning Committee.

Other Speakers/Participants include: Lula Dualeh, Phyllis Perry, Terry Johnson, Priscilla Stowe, Alma Hernadez, Bana Zeru, Zhenia Martinez, Rachel Kubie, Deirdre Moss, Reia Chapman, Djuana Lewis


For more information contact Jean at 704-625-4050, [email protected] or Robbie at 704-968-7911, [email protected]





August 26, 2014 at 11:00am - 2pm
The Square in Charlotte
N Tryon St & E Trade St
Charlotte, NC 28280
United States
Google map and directions

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?